Chakra Meditation Stones

Invite intention and purpose in meditation with these gorgeous Chakra Meditation Stones.


Choose a stone representing the Chakra you are most drawn to or would like to work with by holding it in your hand, at your altar or placed on the body.


Root Chakra (Red): Safety, Preservation, Grounding. (OUT OF STOCK)

Sacral Chakra (Orange): Sensuality, Sexuality, Creativity.

Solar Chakra (Yellow): Willpower, Clarity, Independence.

Heart Chakra (Green): Balance, Calmness, Serenity.

Throat Chakra (Blue): Intuition, Initiative, Communication.

Third Eye Chakra (Indigo): Awareness, Ecstasy, Bliss.

Crown Chakra (Violet): Wisdom, Sprituality, Consciousness.


Comes with a small velvet drawstring bag.

Chakra Meditation Stones

Chakra Colour

    03-374 2526

    ©2020 by Savahna Spark, Andre Mendes and Bruna Nossa