Sat, Feb 20 | Sanara Sanctuary

Pascha Refresher Graduates Course

You are invited to join Yasmeen on a course to refresh your Pascha Training and enter into new ways of connecting with Spirit as you support others.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 20, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Sanara Sanctuary, 125 Main Road, Governors Bay 8971, New Zealand

About the Event

You are invited to join Yasmeen on a course to refresh your Pascha Training and enter into new ways of connecting with Spirit as you support others; feel a deeper confidence in how you use the Pascha Method and develop a beautiful and sustaining way of working in the world. This is a time of much needed feeling support in our world and your contribution to this in many different ways will offer a tangible feeling for those who seek you for this feeling therapy. If you want to grow your feeling awareness further and build your client base this course is for you. You can engage in your ability to help and support others and feel empowered with the energy this always brings. 

Dates:

One Saturday afternoon per month from 2.30pm - 4.30pm 

Beginning:

Saturday 20th February 2021,

Saturday 20th March

Saturday 17th April

Saturday 22nd May

Saturday 19th June

Saturday 10th July

Saturday 14th August

Saturday 11th September

Saturday 9th October

Saturday 6th November

$1275. 

Please notify when you are unable to attend a class, thank you.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

+64 03-329-9479

125 Main Road, Governors Bay, 8971 NZ

©2020 by Savahna Spark, Andre Mendes and Bruna Nossa